TaxiBazaar Review

At TaxiBazaar, we aim at securing the most high-quality services for our customers. We make a commitment to providing the best-in-class services to our customers and take pride in fulfilling the pledge to our best. TaxiBazaar guarantees you the most reliable, safest, and luxurious yet pocket-friendly services for your outstation car rental requirements. With TaxiBazaar, be assured of polite chauffeurs, clean and well-in-shape vehicles, and impeccable customer service for your memorable trip.
TaxiBazaar is a venture that commenced its services intending to make outstation cab services affordable and safe for travelers across the nation. Over the years, we have kept our core intent entirely on ensuring that our services are meeting the standards and our customers are well satisfied. With assured and up to the notch services rendered, we have delighted thousands of our customers.

About TaxiBazaar
About TaxiBazaar

If you are travelling for leisure, or even commuting between your hometown and workplace daily, TaxiBazaar’s safe chauffeur-driven cab services is what you require. TaxiBazaar is a safe place for you to book a cab for the most comfortable journeys. Our goal is to render the safest and credible services to our customers. As client satisfaction is our main priority, we work constantly to ensure that the services offered by TaxiBazaar are up to the groove. So if you want to have a memory that you will cherish for lifetime, just hire a cab with TaxiBazaar and leave the rest on us.
Customer testimonials, reviews, and ratings are necessary to keep us focused on rendering the most exceptional services. The feedback for TaxiBazaar’s services earned online helps us understand our patrons more profoundly and meet their demands in the best way possible. The customer reviews of TaxiBazaar have been a strong motivator for us to keep moving forward in the best direction and providing the finest services in the country.

Our team at TaxiBazaar is working 24/7 to ensure that the services we render to our customers are the best-in-class. The team works with great zeal towards extending the most competent services from TaxiBazaar to our patrons. The exceptional reviews earned for TaxiBazaar, is solely because of this hard-work and the essence that drives the operations of TaxiBazaar - making the outstation cab rental services affordable and comfortable for our clients.
Herewith are some of the reviews for TaxiBazaar, Ghaziabad and a few references from our clients that keep us pushing forward with our purpose of rendering the most credible taxi services to our customers:-

About TaxiBazaar

Chahat K

Delhi to Pune

I booked a taxi from Delhi to Pune during this COVID-19 duration. The service was just amazing. Read More


4/5

Tanya G

Chandigarh

In this tough pandameic times everyone was trying to go back to there home. Train and Flights were not operating so the only option left was cabs. Read More


5/5

Anish C

Delhi to Agra

It was a wonderful experience. There was no hassle from either the drivers’ side or the company’s sideRead More


5/5

Kajol Kanwar

Chandigarh

I had a really good experience with taxibazaar. Even after making booking at a short notice I was given a really good service. Read More


5/5

Rehaanflyair

Bareilly to Delhi

Booked cab with TaxiBazaar from Bareilly Airforce station to Delhi. It was a very safe ride. Read More


5/5

Pranjal

Dehradun

Authentic and commendable service provider. Helped me out through the entire traveling itineraries during the covid-crisis. Read More


5/5

Sandeep

Chandigarh

Had a great experience. Driver's are punctual nd of good nature. Read More


5/5

Param Sodhi

Chandigarh

This is by far the best taxi service. I used TaxiBazaar around 10 times and they were excellent and reliable each time. Read More


5/5
Add Review



Booking Id : TB-1475fa8c
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2019-02-11

From : New Delhi,Delhi

To : Chandigarh,Chandigarh

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I booked a cab from New Delhi to Chandigarh, within 1 hour got a taxi and that also at a very affordable price. Best in the market.

Booking Id : TB-A12SWED
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2020-05-31

From :

To :

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I booked a taxi from Amritsar to Delhi Airport with TaxiBazaar. It was a one-way trip and cost me very few bucks which were quite surprising as the price was nearly half as compare to local providers. The car provider was wonderfully clean and driver was punctual. Thank you Team

Booking Id : TB-2387AS3
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2021-07-13

From :

To :

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I received very good service from TaxiBazaar. Everything was exceptionally good.

Booking Id : TB-25e08cab
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2021-07-27

From :

To :

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : We booked from Gwalior to Noida. Right from booking to reach destination was seemless experience .Cab reported on time - reached destination on time.. Driver was very polite n coutsesious. Keep it up !!!

Booking Id : TB-34GT53A
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2021-07-27

From :

To :

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I booked my taxi from delhi to manali with Mr. Sahil. He was very helpful and very clear with the information regarding the travel guidelines. He also assisted me with recommendations of hotels which was very nice gesture as that property was wonderful. My chauffeur Rajdeep is a gentleman, nice driving skills and kept his car clean all the time. what else we can ask for. I had amazing time in Himachal with TaxiBazaar. I would recommend everyone to go for this. They are reliable, pocket friendly and of course quick to answer your problems

Booking Id : tb-09657843
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2021-10-11

From :

To :

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I booked my cab from delhi to rajasthan, all went well and driver was very courteous. invoicing was bit delayed, rest everything was fine with the trip

Booking Id : asda65
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2022-01-21

From :

To :

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : i had booked cab with https://indiaoneway.com having great experience with a good driver and well maintain cab service

Booking Id : TB-144b847a
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2022-03-16

From : Pathankot cantt

To : Chamba,Himachal Pradesh

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I booked rexi form Pathankot to Chamba for 17 Feb 2022. I also paid Rs 500/- as advance. It was also confirmed by the provider. but the texi was not provided at Pathankot. I booked SUV but they send a small car. it was a terrible experiance, after so many tele calls it was decided to cancel the booking. they also aggreed to refund my money, but till today they have not refunded the same.

Booking Id : EMT-14396ACA
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2022-03-19

From : Delhi Airport,Delhi

To : Haridwar,Uttarakhand

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : Air Conditioner of the vehicle was not working.

Booking Id : TB-01c60ad0
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2022-04-04

From : Roorkee,Uttarakhand

To : Gurgaon,Haryana

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : Absolutely pathetic service provided by Taxi bazaar, I had a confirmed booking with them booked 2 days in advance and spoke with the driver as well. At the end moment driver switched off his mobile and sales executive didn’t pick the call either. Customer care casually said if you are in hurry take another cab and we will refund your advance payment. They don’t even understand the problem of the customer a person book taxi to reach destination. I have to book another cab in hurry and give many more shells. After few hrs sales executive just dropped a msg driver didn’t pick our phone as well, there is no apology and he refused to take my call. I would recommend never use their service, please avoid taxi bazaar, they are not reliable.

Booking Id : TB-079a3e29
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2022-04-27

From : Kanpur,Uttar Pradesh

To : Agra,Uttar Pradesh

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I had booked one way taxi from Kanpur to Agra 2 days in advance (Booking date- 7th April, Travelling date 9th April) & paid 500/- as advance money. During my conversation with Mr.Sahil @8699624434, I was informed that cab details will be provided by 8th April around 8-9 pm. While I tried to get cab details on 8th night no one responded even on 9th, travel day - cab details was not provided to me in time. Since I had no idea whether cab will come or not I had no other choice rather to hire another cab to my destination. Services are extremely unprofessional & unresponsive behavior was shown. Perhaps main motive of company to earn from booking amount as no one asked about feedback & refunded amount. Will never recommend to anyone...Pls avoid such fraudulent company,

Booking Id : TB-02f1974e
cruise

Rating :

Date of Review : 2022-05-09

From : Junga Himachal Pradesh

To : Chandigarh Airport

Type : Oneway Trip

Review : I had booked a cab thinking it was affordable, they had asked for an advance. I had paid the advance and was waiting for the cab details but no details were sent. There was no cab sent for me and they did not even refund my advance. I do not trust and not recommend anyone to use their services. Very bad experience.